Tutuli Wikit

Heather Valencia

Price $16.97

Tutuli Wikit is a powerful and mystical blend of the sounds of ancient peoples. Heather sings Native American vibrational prayer songs of the Yaqui and Kickapoo peoples. Menlo Macfarlane creates mysterious rhythms with the Digereedoo and Tibetan bells.

Track List

  • Quashnay (Dawn Song)
  • Opteegee (High Clouds)
  • Goi (One Coyote)
  • Mem Ueuecoyotl (For Ueuecoyotl)
  • Chay Chee Ai Yo (Prayer Song)
  • Tutuli Oui Mala (Beautiful Earth Mother)
  • Yo Ania (Enchanted Forest)
  • Tutuli Wikit (Beautiful Bird)
  • Ki Yo (Goodbye Song)
  • Kuta We Say Ee (Trail of Ashes)
  • Sewa Syla Wyla (Enchanted Brothers & Sisters)
  • Lios Em Cheoquay (Greeting Song)
  • Mala Mecha (Old Moon Song)
  • Yi Yo (Hunting for Basket Grass)
  • Hi Yo Way (Corn Growing Song)
  • Sewawa Tutuli (The Invisible Flower)
  • Chi Yea Yo (Lost Coyote Pup Looking for His House)
  • Tutuli Wikit (Beautiful Bird Flying Down to the River)
  • Seatica Posim (Psychic Eye)
  • Chanukuk (Thunderbird)
  • In Epo Mala (Ancient Mother)
  • Waawehcheai (Burning Fields)
  • Heem Ta (Sky Fire)


  • 1999 Cloister Recordings. All rights reserved.
  • All songs published by and 1992 Union Label Music
  • Produced by E.J. Gold
  • Engineered & mixed by Jimmi Accardi
  • Mastered for CD by Oz Fritz
  • Chanting by Heather Valencia
  • Digereedoo and Tibetan bells by Menlo Macfarlane
  • Front cover art: Mermaid, (detail), Heather Valencia, Acrylic on canvas, 1996 hei