Mysteries of the Meteorite

E.J. Gold

Price $16.97

An appropriate album title for the mood and spaces evoked while listening to E.J. Gold playing original compositions on sax.

This freeform jazz, solo sax new release by E.J. Gold reveals the nine rituals of the Mysteries of the Meteorite. Each track provides the sound for performing each ritual. Follow step by step these voyaging spaces and allow the music to guide you through.

The front and back covers showcase two of Gold's striking, rarely-seen pastels.

Track List

  • 1. The Cleansing
  • 2. The Energizing
  • 3. The Magnetizing
  • 4. The Alignment
  • 5. The Balance
  • 6. The Illumination
  • 7. The Powering
  • 8. The Equalization
  • 9. The Containment


  • © 2006 Cloister Recordings
  • Produced by E.J. Gold
  • All compositions published by Union Label Music
  • Engineered by Oz Fritz
  • Recording Artist:
  • E.J. Gold - Alto sax
  • Graphic design by Marvette Kort
  • Front cover art: Body of God, E.J. Gold, pastel on velour paper, © 2000 hei
  • Back cover art: Very Still Life, E.J. Gold, pastel on velour paper, © 2000 hei