God's Greatest Easter Scam


Price $16.97

God's Greatest Easter Scam is so incredible, I've worn out two different cassette recordings of it and still haven't gotten my fill. Now it is on CD and that problem is solved. And finally, you too can listen to this great collection of Accardi/Gold songs over and over again and never have to worry about replacing your CD.

These are tunes that will stay with you both before, during and after the time of Easter. Lyrics shed light on some of the more mysterious esoteric secrets of that rebirth season. Find out where the Easter Bunny's eggs come from, why we don't eat turkey and what the heck is a pooka anyway? The tunes are haunting, poignant and often, very humorous. Get it today and beat the Easter Holiday rush.

Track List

  • 1. Intro (General Nunan)
  • 2. The Easter Bunny
  • 3. The Easter Hop
  • 4. Push The Button
  • 5. A Multitude Of Items
  • 6. Sanctus
  • 7. Spaghetti & A Steak
  • 8. Easter Island
  • 9. Easter Sunday Blues
  • 10. Everybody Eats Turkey
  • 11. I'll Take You Waltzing Matilda
  • 12. Wadu Wadu Di Wazu


  • © 1999 Cloister Recordings
  • All music © 1997 Accardi / Gold (BMI)
  • Published by Union Label Music except "Sanctus" - words traditional, music by Accardi from the album The Kojacks Go To Church
  • Produced by Accardi / Gold
  • Engineer: Oz Fritz