Return of Children of the Night


Price $16.97

Nighttime is the time for all you children of the night. So gather round, stretch those wings and sweep through the darkside to the sounds of General Nunan and friends. Stay on course, fly high and let the songs guide you.

A great collection of rock, acid jazz and ambient sound -- music to cruise to with the rest of your nighttime friends.

Track List

  • 1. Old Soldiers Never Die
  • 2. Medley: Tell Me What You Said
  • Will I Dream, Dave?
  • Leafy Greens
  • Pennsylvania
  • Return of the Children of the Night
  • 3. Bongo, Bingo
  • 4. Oom Poletti
  • 5. I Got Snagu


  • 1999 Cloister Recordings. All rights reserved.
  • Produced by E.J. Gold
  • All songs 1995 by Accardi/Gold (BMI)
  • Published by Union Label Music
  • Ambient Sound Effects & Engineered by Oz Fritz
  • Recording Artists:
  • Jimmi Accardi - guitar, keyboards, bass, percussion, & vocals
  • E.J. Gold - bass, keyboards, sax & vocals
  • Otto Drumiere - drums
  • Liner art by E.J. Gold, "From All Of Us To All Of You," acrylic & conte crayon on canvas, 1996 hei.