Healing Sounds


Price $16.97

Healing Sounds presents a series of meditative audio vignettes intended to utilize the healing properties of sound vibrations - the drone of a perfect concert D didge woven into a percussive style of guitar with the occasional chanting or vocal background glinting through the tapestry. Relax, turn off the mind and let the healing sounds wash over and massage your deepest self. Food for the Being.

Track List

  • Enterbranement
  • G Melody
  • Triangle of Love
  • Prayana Mahavitta
  • Crossing the Straits of Genesis
  • Bayou I'm Standing
  • Astro Surf
  • Mondo Mondo
  • Earthlight
  • Manic Moon
  • Sugar Cane
  • My Little Shanti Town
  • Tobor The Great
  • Our Lady of the Harbor
  • The Fifth Way Wisdom
  • Umber
  • Sisko Kid


  • © 2014 Cloister Recordings
  • Produced by LeslieAnn
  • Engineered by Oz Fritz
  • Photo by Christiane Wolters
  • Cover design by LeslieAnn